ELDEN RING – Gameplay Preview

17 second read
0
0
29

Join us at 3 PM CET/7 AM PDT on November 4th for a 15-minute #ELDENRING Gameplay Preview. Countdown begins at 2:45 PM CET / 6:45 AM PDT. 11月4日(木)23時より『ELDEN RING』のゲームプレイ映像を公開します。映像は約15分間を予定しています。 英語でのナレーションが入りますが、日本語字幕にも対応しております。よろしければぜひ、ご覧ください。

 

Load More Related Articles
Load More By Akash Dananjaya
Load More In Canada

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

12 QUETES SECRETES post-game de Pokémon Diamant Étincelant & Perle Scintillante 💎✨

Ventes aux enchères de Cartes Pokémon par MILLON https://cutt.ly/YT2LdQ2 ! Vous avez termi…